Team Schedules - 06 Girls D1
       


Impact SC -- (0101-01XG11-0002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689771  Copperview ES  11:00 AM  No A4 vs A5Forza FC East 06 WD 0 vs.Impact SC1

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689718  Bonneville Jr. High  07:00 PM  3006 A5 vs A10Impact SC 1 vs.MetaSport FC 06G - BS (L30)1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689726  Beacon Hill Park  06:00 PM  5235 A12 vs A5Stars United FC - Rio 06 1 vs.Impact SC7

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689762  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  3 A2 vs A5Wasatch SC 06G - RM 0 vs.Impact SC2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689730  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3006 A5 vs A3Impact SC 1 vs.Utah Olympia FC - GU11 2006 Premier0

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689775  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3006 A5 vs A6Impact SC 2 vs.06 Celtic FC White0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689737  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5081 A1 vs A5Utah FC 06G Black 4 vs.Impact SC1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689743  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4126 A7 vs A5SWAT CRUSH Black 06G - CB (L30) 0 vs.Impact SC3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689750  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3004 A5 vs A9Impact SC 3 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689781  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3006 A5 vs A8Impact SC 5 vs.L30 Surge G060

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689759  Trailside Elementary  03:30 PM  1151 A11 vs A5Park City SC G06 Red 0 vs.Impact SC6