Team Schedules - 06 Girls D1
       


Wasatch SC '06G - RM -- (0402-01XG11-0238)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, March 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689770  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2135 A7 vs A2SWAT CRUSH Black 06G - CB (L30) 0 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - RM0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689721  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5081 A1 vs A2Utah FC 06G Black 0 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - RM0

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689762  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  3 A2 vs A5Wasatch SC 06G - RM 0 vs.Impact SC2

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689742  Legacy Events Center  06:00 PM  2024 A10 vs A2MetaSport FC 06G - BS (L30) 2 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - RM0

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689741  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A8Wasatch SC 06G - RM 0 vs.L30 Surge G067

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689774  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A9Wasatch SC 06G - RM 2 vs.USA Elite 06G - KW2

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689783  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A11Wasatch SC 06G - RM 3 vs.Park City SC G06 Red0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689748  Beacon Hill Park  12:00 PM  5235 A12 vs A2Stars United FC - Rio 06 0 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - RM3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689725  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 06G - RM 1 vs.Forza FC East 06 WD2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689756  DATC  10:30 AM  4012 A2 vs A3Wasatch SC 06G - RM 1 vs.Utah Olympia FC - GU11 2006 Premier3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 689732  Palisade  06:30 PM  5332 A6 vs A206 Celtic FC White 1 vs.Wasatch SC 06G - RM1