Team Schedules - 07 Girls Metro C
       


Elite FC 07G Blue -- (0203-01XG10-7002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, March 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708531  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A3Elite FC 07G Blue 4 vs.Park City SC G07 White3

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708526  Benson Mill Park  03:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A6Elite FC 07G Blue 7 vs.BVSC 07 Girls0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708565  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A4Elite FC 07G Blue 3 vs.Blue Knights 07 (MF)1

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708558  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A7Elite FC 07G Blue 2 vs.Forza West 07 IG/ JE8

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708537  West Jordan Complex  08:00 AM  XM10 A7 vs A5Forza West 07 IG/ JE 5 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708561  Copperview ES  06:30 PM  CenW A2 vs A5Cottonwood FC 07 Red BW 2 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708535  Copperview ES  03:20 PM  CenW A1 vs A5Avalanche 07 White 0 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708552  Trailside Park  05:30 PM  3152 A3 vs A5Park City SC G07 White 3 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708544  Copperview ES  02:20 PM  CenW A4 vs A5Blue Knights 07 (MF) 2 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708556  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A1Elite FC 07G Blue 7 vs.Avalanche 07 White1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708540  Benson Mill Park  07:30 PM  2121 A5 vs A2Elite FC 07G Blue 10 vs.Cottonwood FC 07 Red BW2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708547  Benson Mill Park  01:45 PM  2121 A5 vs A6Elite FC 07G Blue 9 vs.BVSC 07 Girls0