Team Schedules - 07 Girls Metro C
       


Park City SC G07 White -- (0102-02XG10-0112)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708550  Copperview ES  06:30 PM  CenE A1 vs A3Avalanche 07 White 4 vs.Park City SC G07 White0

Bracket - Friday, March 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708531  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A3Elite FC 07G Blue 4 vs.Park City SC G07 White3

Bracket - Monday, April 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708534  West Jordan Complex  06:30 PM  M A7 vs A3Forza West 07 IG/ JE 3 vs.Park City SC G07 White2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708538  Butler M.S.  04:30 PM  Ea A2 vs A3Cottonwood FC 07 Red BW 0 vs.Park City SC G07 White1

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708542  Trailside Park  06:45 PM  3152 A3 vs A4Park City SC G07 White 1 vs.Blue Knights 07 (MF)2

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708555  Trailside Park  11:30 AM  3152 A3 vs A7Park City SC G07 White 8 vs.Forza West 07 IG/ JE2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708563  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenW A4 vs A3Blue Knights 07 (MF) 0 vs.Park City SC G07 White3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708566  Trailside Park  10:30 AM  3152 A3 vs A6Park City SC G07 White 13 vs.BVSC 07 Girls1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708552  Trailside Park  05:30 PM  3152 A3 vs A5Park City SC G07 White 3 vs.Elite FC 07G Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708545  Trailside Park  11:45 AM  3152 A3 vs A6Park City SC G07 White 5 vs.BVSC 07 Girls1

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708559  Trailside Park  05:30 PM  3152 A3 vs A2Park City SC G07 White 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 07 Red BW0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708529  Trailside Park  03:30 PM  3152 A3 vs A1Park City SC G07 White 1 vs.Avalanche 07 White1