Team Schedules - 02 Boys North B
       


Strikers CR -- (0437-01CB15-0261)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651583  Blackhawk Park  06:00 PM  7002 A7 vs A1NUU - Sport Logan 02 2 vs.Strikers CR4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651615  Emma Russel  04:00 PM  4105 A2 vs A1AYSO UNITED 02 3 vs.Strikers CR3

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651562  Mills Park  06:00 PM  6028 A3 vs A1Utah Surf Davis 02 MN Tsunami 1 vs.Strikers CR3

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651587  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  2 A1 vs A8Strikers CR 9 vs.Morgan Valley United - B02- SW1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651605  Syracuse Jr. High  12:00 PM  4118 A11 vs A1L30 Titans B02 - SM 0 vs.Strikers CR8
 651634  Ellison Tournament Park  04:00 PM  11 A1 vs A6Strikers CR 7 vs.SWAT United 02B - BR (L30)2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651569  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  6 A1 vs A4Strikers CR 3 vs.Aggies FC 02B SL - NUU0

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651652  Blackhawk Park  10:00 AM  7002 A10 vs A1Infinity SC 02 DB 1 vs.Strikers CR8
 651650  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  1 A1 vs A9Strikers CR 4 vs.BE UNITED 02 MM0

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651575  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  2 A1 vs A5Strikers CR 5 vs.L30 Titans B02 - TL0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651579  Green Acres/Orton Park  06:00 PM  4043 A6 vs A1SWAT United 02B - BR (L30) 1 vs.Strikers CR3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651630  Syracuse Jr. High  06:00 PM  4119 A5 vs A1L30 Titans B02 - TL 1 vs.Strikers CR6

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651660  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A1 vs A11Strikers CR 10 vs.L30 Titans B02 - SM0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651624  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  12:30 PM  7050 A4 vs A1Aggies FC 02B SL - NUU 0 vs.Strikers CR3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651642  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4062 A8 vs A1Morgan Valley United - B02- SW 1 vs.Strikers CR3

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651638  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  5 A1 vs A7Strikers CR 2 vs.NUU - Sport Logan 021

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651597  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A10Strikers CR 9 vs.Infinity SC 02 DB1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651595  Centennial Park  05:30 PM  7111 A9 vs A1BE UNITED 02 MM 1 vs.Strikers CR5

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651560  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A2Strikers CR 6 vs.AYSO UNITED 020

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 651617  Ellison Park  10:30 AM  1 A1 vs A3Strikers CR 4 vs.Utah Surf Davis 02 MN Tsunami1