Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 2
       


Sparta 02 Premier DR -- (0116-01RG15-0131)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, January 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637146  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A7Sparta 02 Premier DR 4 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637121  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A2Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 2 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637190  TBD  02:00 PM  0003 A8 vs A2Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637151  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A4 vs A2La Roca - KP 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637193  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A3Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637140  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A5Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637155  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A6Sparta 02 Premier DR 4 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637183  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A2Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR4

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637165  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A2NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637123  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A4Sparta 02 Premier DR 1 vs.La Roca - KP1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637149  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3074 A2 vs A1Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770669  RAC  10:30 AM  #9A A7 vs A2Forza FC 02 JR 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR3

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637134  TBD  12:30 PM  0001 A8 vs A2Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR1

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637196  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3069 A2 vs A5Sparta 02 Premier DR 1 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis0

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637179  Bellview Elem.  08:30 AM  3012 A2 vs A4Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.La Roca - KP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637137  Cedar Ridge  04:30 PM  7009 A3 vs A2NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637168  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A2Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR1

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637174  RAC  05:25 PM  #10 A2 vs A7Sparta 02 Premier DR 5 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637127  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #4 A6 vs A2Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637162  11th Avenue Park  06:00 PM  3000 A2 vs A8Sparta 02 Premier DR 1 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637177  Ponds Park  08:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A2Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0