Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 2
       


Wasatch Elite '02G - SP -- (0402-01CG15-0148)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, January 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637197  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A7 vs A1Forza FC 02 JR 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP4

Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637121  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A2Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 2 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR1

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637161  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A5Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 4 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637125  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A3Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637135  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A6Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637143  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A8Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 5 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637186  TBD  10:30 AM  0002 A4 vs A1La Roca - KP 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637171  TBD  02:00 PM  0003 A8 vs A1Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP9

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637133  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A1Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP6

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637153  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A1NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637149  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3074 A2 vs A1Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637130  RAC  12:30 PM  #14 A4 vs A1La Roca - KP 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637158  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A1 vs A4Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 4 vs.La Roca - KP0

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637163  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #3 A6 vs A1Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637181  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637169  Angel Street Complex  07:00 PM  1 A1 vs A7Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 6 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637141  RAC  10:30 AM  #15 A7 vs A1Forza FC 02 JR 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637189  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A1Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637191  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A6Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 5 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770672  TBD  05:30 PM  0001 A1 vs A8Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 1 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637177  Ponds Park  08:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A2Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0