Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 2
       


Utah Storm 02 - Lewis -- (0523-01CG15-0218)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637166  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A7Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 6 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637161  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A5Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 4 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637182  TBD  02:00 PM  0003 A8 vs A5Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis13

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637156  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A5NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 2 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637128  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A3Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637178  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A6Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637172  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A4Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 6 vs.La Roca - KP2

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637140  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A5Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637133  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A1Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 3 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP6

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637150  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A5Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis6

Bracket - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637122  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A6Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637126  TBD  02:30 PM  0001 A8 vs A5Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637154  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A8Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 1 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637196  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3069 A2 vs A5Sparta 02 Premier DR 1 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis0

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637194  RAC  07:00 PM  #4 A7 vs A5Forza FC 02 JR 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637138  RAC  04:30 PM  #13 A7 vs A5Forza FC 02 JR 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637168  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A2Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637189  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A1Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637144  RAC  12:30 PM  #16 A4 vs A5La Roca - KP 1 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637184  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A3Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0