Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 2
       


NUU - Havoc '02 - KS -- (0763-03CG15-1026)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637125  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A3Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637156  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A5NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 2 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis1

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637128  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A3Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637187  TBD  02:00 PM  0002 A7 vs A3Forza FC 02 JR 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS7

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637193  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A3Sparta 02 Premier DR 2 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637120  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A8NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 6 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637142  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A4NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 5 vs.La Roca - KP2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637153  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A1NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637173  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A3Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637165  TBD  08:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A2NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637148  TBD  10:30 AM  0001 A8 vs A3Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637176  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A8NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637131  RAC  06:45 PM  #4 A7 vs A3Forza FC 02 JR 2 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637159  Cedar Ridge  11:45 AM  7009 A3 vs A7NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637181  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637198  Cedar Ridge  06:00 PM  7009 A3 vs A4NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 1 vs.La Roca - KP2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637137  Cedar Ridge  04:30 PM  7009 A3 vs A2NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637170  RAC  12:30 PM  #7 A4 vs A3La Roca - KP 3 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770670  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #4 A6 vs A3Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637184  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A3Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637145  Cedar Ridge  12:30 PM  7009 A3 vs A6NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 5 vs.Arsenal CY 021