Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 2
       


Arsenal CY '02 -- (0000-CG15-1916)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, January 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637160  TBD  12:30 PM  0002 A4 vs A6La Roca - KP 2 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637135  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A6Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 3 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637152  TBD  02:00 PM  0002 A7 vs A6Forza FC 02 JR 1 vs.Arsenal CY 021

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637178  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A5 vs A6Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637155  TBD  04:00 PM  0001 A2 vs A6Sparta 02 Premier DR 4 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637150  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A5Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Utah Storm 02 - Lewis6

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637183  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A2Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR4

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637173  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A3Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS1

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637180  Olympic Park  12:30 PM  East A6 vs A7Arsenal CY 02 4 vs.Forza FC 02 JR0

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637167  TBD  02:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A8Arsenal CY 02 6 vs.Avalanche 02 White0

Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637132  Olympic Park  12:30 PM  East A6 vs A4Arsenal CY 02 2 vs.La Roca - KP3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637122  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A5 vs A6Utah Storm 02 - Lewis 2 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637124  Olympic Park  12:30 PM  East A6 vs A7Arsenal CY 02 2 vs.Forza FC 02 JR3

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637163  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #3 A6 vs A1Arsenal CY 02 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 02G - SP3

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637188  Olympic Park  06:00 PM  East A6 vs A4Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.La Roca - KP2

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637139  TBD  12:30 PM  0001 A8 vs A6Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Arsenal CY 021

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770670  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #4 A6 vs A3Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - KS2
 637195  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A8 vs A6Avalanche 02 White 0 vs.Arsenal CY 021

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637191  Ponds Park  10:30 AM  4096 A1 vs A6Wasatch Elite 02G - SP 5 vs.Arsenal CY 020

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637127  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #4 A6 vs A2Arsenal CY 02 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier DR2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637145  Cedar Ridge  12:30 PM  7009 A3 vs A6NUU - Havoc 02 - KS 5 vs.Arsenal CY 021