Team Schedules - 02 Girls North A
       


L30 ENYO G02 -- (0430-01CG15-0258)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638492  Cedar Ridge  10:00 AM  7009 A2 vs A10NUU - Havoc 02 - JT 5 vs.L30 ENYO G020

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638476  Mills Park  02:00 PM  6028 A5 vs A10Utah Surf Davis 02 LP 4 vs.L30 ENYO G021

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638508  Mills Park  02:00 PM  6028 A8 vs A10Utah Surf Davis 02 SS Blitz 4 vs.L30 ENYO G023

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638512  Farr West Elementary  04:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A1L30 ENYO G02 0 vs.SWAT CRUSH BLACK 02G - CB (L30)11

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638458  Farr West Elementary  04:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A6L30 ENYO G02 1 vs.FC Bayern 02 JH SCSL6

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638485  Farr West Elementary  04:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A7L30 ENYO G02 2 vs.NUU - Lightning 023

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638444  Angel Street Complex  10:00 AM  1 A9 vs A10Wasatch SC 02G - SteveP 9 vs.L30 ENYO G024
 638452  Farr West Elementary  04:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A4L30 ENYO G02 0 vs.OutlawsFC 02G -DZ4

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638474  Farr West Elementary  04:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A3L30 ENYO G02 3 vs.L30 Morgan FC - JH G0211

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638431  Farr West Elementary  03:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A5L30 ENYO G02 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 02 LP8

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638497  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A4 vs A10OutlawsFC 02G -DZ 8 vs.L30 ENYO G020

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638503  Spring Creek  06:00 PM  7065 A6 vs A10FC Bayern 02 JH SCSL 9 vs.L30 ENYO G021

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638489  Farr West Elementary  02:45 PM  4033 A10 vs A9L30 ENYO G02 3 vs.Wasatch SC 02G - SteveP2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638447  Farr West Elementary  06:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A2L30 ENYO G02 0 vs.NUU - Havoc 02 - JT4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638463  Farr West Elementary  03:00 PM  4033 A10 vs A8L30 ENYO G02 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 02 SS Blitz5

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638440  Pioneer Park  02:30 PM  7093 A7 vs A10NUU - Lightning 02 2 vs.L30 ENYO G023

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638429  Morgan HS  06:00 PM  4259 A3 vs A10L30 Morgan FC - JH G02 6 vs.L30 ENYO G021

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638467  Weber County Fairgrounds  02:30 PM  4124 A1 vs A10SWAT CRUSH BLACK 02G - CB (L30) 6 vs.L30 ENYO G020