Team Schedules - 07 Girls North C
       


L30 Blast G07 -- (0430-01XG10-0400)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714775  Wadman Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  2134 A3 vs A6L30 Blast G07 2 vs.Forza FC 07 AF1

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714759  Wadman Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  2134 A3 vs A1L30 Blast G07 2 vs.L30 Royal FC G075

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714764  Huntsville/Eden  02:00 PM  4031 A7 vs A3L30 Lady Warriors G07 - JP 1 vs.L30 Blast G078

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714761  Morgan MS  06:00 PM  4264 A5 vs A3Morgan Valley United - G07 -RB 3 vs.L30 Blast G071

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714782  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A3 vs A5L30 Blast G07 1 vs.Morgan Valley United - G07 -RB3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714785  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A3 vs A7L30 Blast G07 5 vs.L30 Lady Warriors G07 - JP0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714768  Wadman Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  2134 A2 vs A3SWAT - 07G- BS (L30) 4 vs.L30 Blast G072

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714789  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:30 PM  4127 A3 vs A2L30 Blast G07 2 vs.SWAT - 07G- BS (L30)4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714772  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2134 A3 vs A4L30 Blast G07 3 vs.Galactico G20074

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714796  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6064 A6 vs A3Forza FC 07 AF 7 vs.L30 Blast G077

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714780  Fox Glenn Park  06:30 PM  4352 A1 vs A3L30 Royal FC G07 7 vs.L30 Blast G071

Bracket - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 714793  JA Taylor ELem  06:00 PM  2345 A4 vs A3Galactico G2007 3 vs.L30 Blast G075