Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 1
       


02 Celtic FC Premier -- (0528-02CG15-0056)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637031  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A4 vs A3Sparta 02 Premier KL 7 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier2

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637044  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A2 vs A3USA Premier 02G - PR 4 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier0

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637059  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A3 vs A202 Celtic FC Premier 0 vs.USA Premier 02G - PR1

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637039  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A5 vs A3Olympique Montreux G02 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637052  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A3 vs A102 Celtic FC Premier 2 vs.La Roca - PO5

Bracket - Sunday, January 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637037  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A3La Roca - PO 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier1

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637003  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A3 vs A602 Celtic FC Premier 3 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637018  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A6 vs A3Impact WV 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier6

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637016  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A3 vs A402 Celtic FC Premier 2 vs.Sparta 02 Premier KL0

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637024  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A3 vs A502 Celtic FC Premier 1 vs.Olympique Montreux G020

Bracket - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637022  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A3 vs A102 Celtic FC Premier 0 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637029  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A3 vs A202 Celtic FC Premier 0 vs.USA Premier 02G - PR0

Bracket - Friday, March 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637046  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A3 vs A402 Celtic FC Premier 1 vs.Sparta 02 Premier KL0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637048  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A6 vs A3Impact WV 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637054  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A3 vs A502 Celtic FC Premier 2 vs.Olympique Montreux G022

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637007  RAC  06:00 PM  #5 A1 vs A3La Roca - PO 2 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637014  West High School  07:00 PM  1130 A2 vs A3USA Premier 02G - PR 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier1

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637009  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  07:30 PM  3074 A5 vs A3Olympique Montreux G02 0 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637033  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A3 vs A602 Celtic FC Premier 7 vs.Impact WV1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637061  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A4 vs A3Sparta 02 Premier KL 2 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier2