Team Schedules - 02 Girls Premier 1
       


Impact WV -- (0101-01CG15-7252)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637045  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A1Impact WV 2 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Thursday, January 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637028  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A4 vs A6Sparta 02 Premier KL 6 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Friday, January 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637013  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A6 vs A4Impact WV 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier KL2

Bracket - Saturday, January 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637056  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A2 vs A6USA Premier 02G - PR 5 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637041  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A6 vs A2Impact WV 3 vs.USA Premier 02G - PR2

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637003  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A3 vs A602 Celtic FC Premier 3 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637060  TBD  06:00 PM  0001 A1 vs A6La Roca - PO 5 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637018  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A6 vs A3Impact WV 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier6

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637023  TBD  06:00 PM  0002 A6 vs A5Impact WV 1 vs.Olympique Montreux G021

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637038  TBD  06:00 PM  0003 A5 vs A6Olympique Montreux G02 3 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637008  Falcon Park  10:30 AM  3051 A5 vs A6Olympique Montreux G02 2 vs.Impact WV1

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637015  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A6 vs A1Impact WV 0 vs.La Roca - PO4

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637030  RAC  10:30 AM  #14 A1 vs A6La Roca - PO 6 vs.Impact WV1

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637043  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A4Impact WV 0 vs.Sparta 02 Premier KL3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637048  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A6 vs A3Impact WV 1 vs.02 Celtic FC Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637053  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A5Impact WV 4 vs.Olympique Montreux G021

Bracket - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637026  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  16 A2 vs A6USA Premier 02G - PR 4 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637011  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A6 vs A2Impact WV 1 vs.USA Premier 02G - PR2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637058  RAC  05:00 PM  #12 A4 vs A6Sparta 02 Premier KL 7 vs.Impact WV0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 637033  Palisade  06:00 PM  5331 A3 vs A602 Celtic FC Premier 7 vs.Impact WV1