Team Schedules - 04 Girls North B
       


Wasatch SC '04G - RL -- (0402-01CG13-1247)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699669  Barnes Park  07:15 PM  4000 A2 vs A4Wasatch SC 04G - RL 1 vs.SWAT 04G - KC (L30)1

Bracket - Friday, April 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699681  Barnes Park  07:00 PM  4000 A2 vs A1Wasatch SC 04G - RL 4 vs.SCSL Fast Fury 04 CM0

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699676  Barnes Park  07:00 PM  4000 A2 vs A3Wasatch SC 04G - RL 4 vs.SCSL Dragons0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699666  Young Ward College Ward  12:30 PM  7119 A1 vs A2SCSL Fast Fury 04 CM 2 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL1

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699678  Barnes Park  07:00 PM  4000 A2 vs A5Wasatch SC 04G - RL 5 vs.Utah Surf Davis 04 CF Crush1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699684  Weber County Fairgrounds  12:30 PM  4125 A4 vs A2SWAT 04G - KC (L30) 1 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699672  Cedar Ridge  05:00 PM  7009 A6 vs A2Infinity SC 04 DC 2 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL2

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699687  Barnes Park  05:30 PM  4000 A2 vs A6Wasatch SC 04G - RL 4 vs.Infinity SC 04 DC2

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699693  Mueller Park  05:30 PM  6036 A5 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 04 CF Crush 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL1

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699691  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A3 vs A2SCSL Dragons 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL3