Team Schedules - 04 Girls North B
       


SCSL Dragons -- (0750-01CG13-5203)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699671  Mountain View (Woods Cross)  06:00 PM  4139 A5 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 04 CF Crush 5 vs.SCSL Dragons0

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699676  Barnes Park  07:00 PM  4000 A2 vs A3Wasatch SC 04G - RL 4 vs.SCSL Dragons0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699665  Spring Creek  01:00 PM  7065 A3 vs A6SCSL Dragons 0 vs.Infinity SC 04 DC5

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699683  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A3 vs A1SCSL Dragons 0 vs.SCSL Fast Fury 04 CM5

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699668  Young Ward College Ward  12:30 PM  7119 A1 vs A3SCSL Fast Fury 04 CM 6 vs.SCSL Dragons1

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699694  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4124 A4 vs A3SWAT 04G - KC (L30) 2 vs.SCSL Dragons6

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699679  Spring Creek  04:05 PM  7065 A3 vs A4SCSL Dragons 0 vs.SWAT 04G - KC (L30)7

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699686  Spring Creek  01:50 PM  7065 A3 vs A5SCSL Dragons 3 vs.Utah Surf Davis 04 CF Crush5

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699691  Spring Creek  05:30 PM  7065 A3 vs A2SCSL Dragons 0 vs.Wasatch SC 04G - RL3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 699680  Blackhawk Park  12:15 PM  7002 A6 vs A3Infinity SC 04 DC 4 vs.SCSL Dragons0