Team Schedules - 00 Girls Division 1
       


Impact CM/SP -- (0101-01CG17-7171)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665252  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A9 vs A1Utah FC 00G Black 0 vs.Impact CM/SP3

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665218  RAC  05:00 PM  #16 A1 vs A2Impact CM/SP 6 vs.Infinity SC 00 SD6

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665236  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  O A6 vs A1USA Premier 00G - BC 3 vs.Impact CM/SP10

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665245  RAC  05:00 PM  #11 A1 vs A8Impact CM/SP 7 vs.MetaSport FC 00G- BT (L30)1

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665243  Sunnyside Park  06:00 PM  1148 A7 vs A1Red Devils JG 3 vs.Impact CM/SP5

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665227  RAC  08:30 AM  #5 A1 vs A4Impact CM/SP 6 vs.Shooters SC 00 Premier (AN)3

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665259  RAC  06:35 PM  #7 A1 vs A10Impact CM/SP 12 vs.Utah Valley United - 00G Rivera1

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665220  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A3 vs A1Utah Storm 00 - Felt 2 vs.Impact CM/SP3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665232  RAC  02:30 PM  #14 A1 vs A5Impact CM/SP 5 vs.Avalanche 00 White1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665263  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A11 vs A1Wasatch Elite 00G - RT 2 vs.Impact CM/SP5