Team Schedules - 00 Girls Division 3
       


Northern Peaks - CH 00 -- (0526-15CG17-0002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665410  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  2 A6 vs A3Strikers BE 2 vs.Northern Peaks - CH 003

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665409  Healey Park  06:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A4Northern Peaks - CH 00 1 vs.HVSC Storm G00 Black8

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665401  Ellison Park  08:30 AM  2 A5 vs A3Strikers RM 2 vs.Northern Peaks - CH 003

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665416  Healey Park  06:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A5Northern Peaks - CH 00 4 vs.Strikers RM0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665406  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3005 A2 vs A3Impact JF 1 vs.Northern Peaks - CH 002

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665421  Healey Park  06:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A2Northern Peaks - CH 00 4 vs.Impact JF4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665424  Rocky Mtn. Middle  12:30 PM  5077 A4 vs A3HVSC Storm G00 Black 4 vs.Northern Peaks - CH 002

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665413  Healey Park  06:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A1Northern Peaks - CH 00 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G00-P11

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665395  Healey Park  10:30 AM  5781 A3 vs A6Northern Peaks - CH 00 5 vs.Strikers BE1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665398  Galena Hills Park  10:30 AM  3049 A1 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-G00-P1 1 vs.Northern Peaks - CH 007