Team Schedules - 01 Girls Division 1
       


USA Elite 01G - SS -- (0202-01WG16-0021)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, March 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664415  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:00 PM  7050 A7 vs A2Aggies FC 01G LL - NUU 2 vs.USA Elite 01G - SS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664376  Rosamond Elementary  09:30 AM  2203 A1 vs A2Utah Glory G01 Black TF 4 vs.USA Elite 01G - SS1

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664420  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A2 vs A9USA Elite 01G - SS 1 vs.L30 Crush G013

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664425  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A2 vs A11USA Elite 01G - SS 1 vs.Arsenal MM 011

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664388  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  P A2 vs A8USA Elite 01G - SS 5 vs.Rampage Black 01 KT0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664379  Bluffdale Park  10:30 AM  16 A2 vs A4USA Elite 01G - SS 8 vs.Wasatch SC 01G - BC0

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664408  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A2 vs A5USA Elite 01G - SS 1 vs.Forza FC South 01 JA I1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664396  Mills Park  08:30 AM  6028 A10 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 01 KH 3 vs.USA Elite 01G - SS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664404  Mills Park  05:50 PM  6028 A3 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 01 NR Storm 1 vs.USA Elite 01G - SS1

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664386  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4122 A6 vs A2L30 XFC - G01 3 vs.USA Elite 01G - SS2