Team Schedules - 01 Girls Division 1
       


Arsenal MM '01 -- (0531-02CG16-1939)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664411  North Lake Park  08:30 AM  #3 A11 vs A7Arsenal MM 01 5 vs.Aggies FC 01G LL - NUU3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664400  Millcreek Jr High  05:45 PM  6026 A3 vs A11Utah Surf Davis 01 NR Storm 3 vs.Arsenal MM 011

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664425  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A2 vs A11USA Elite 01G - SS 1 vs.Arsenal MM 011

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664381  Skyridge High School  08:30 AM  5824 A11 vs A6Arsenal MM 01 2 vs.L30 XFC - G013

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664421  North Lake Park  06:00 PM  #4 A11 vs A1Arsenal MM 01 0 vs.Utah Glory G01 Black TF3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664387  Roy West Park  08:30 AM  4110 A8 vs A11Rampage Black 01 KT 3 vs.Arsenal MM 011

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664391  Mills Park  12:05 PM  6028 A10 vs A11Utah Surf Davis 01 KH 0 vs.Arsenal MM 010

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664374  Angel Street Complex  07:15 PM  1 A4 vs A11Wasatch SC 01G - BC 1 vs.Arsenal MM 013

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664413  Skyridge High School  08:30 AM  5824 A11 vs A9Arsenal MM 01 1 vs.L30 Crush G018

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 664407  Skyridge High School  10:30 AM  5824 A11 vs A5Arsenal MM 01 2 vs.Forza FC South 01 JA I1