Team Schedules - 05 Girls Metro C
       


Blue Knights 05 (WS) -- (0118-01XG12-1292)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706984  Buttercup Park  11:10 AM  3016 A1 vs A7Blue Knights 05 (WS) 7 vs.BVSC 05 Girls0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706982  Copperview ES  06:40 PM  No A1 vs A6Blue Knights 05 (WS) 3 vs.TC United G05 - CW1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706957  Eastmont Middle  05:30 PM  SoWe A1 vs A5Blue Knights 05 (WS) 3 vs.Elite FC 05G White1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706976  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3006 A4 vs A1Impact JF 4 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706955  Eastmont Middle  01:50 PM  SoWe A1 vs A4Blue Knights 05 (WS) 5 vs.Impact JF2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706947  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  No A1 vs A2Blue Knights 05 (WS) 1 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red LW3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706963  Eastmont Middle  05:45 PM  SoWe A1 vs A7Blue Knights 05 (WS) 8 vs.BVSC 05 Girls0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706978  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A5 vs A1Elite FC 05G White 2 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706961  Deseret Peak Complex  04:00 PM  2012 A6 vs A1TC United G05 - CW 0 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706951  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A3 vs A1AYSO UNITED G05 MB 1 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706968  Butler M.S.  03:50 PM  So A2 vs A1Cottonwood FC 05 Red LW 0 vs.Blue Knights 05 (WS)3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706972  Buttercup Park  03:20 PM  3016 A1 vs A3Blue Knights 05 (WS) 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 MB0