Team Schedules - 05 Boys North E
       


Forza FC 05 DR -- (0446-02XB12-0249)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686995  McCall Park  11:20 AM  4075 A1 vs A2OutlawsFC 05B-NM 1 vs.Forza FC 05 DR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687001  Mountain View (Woods Cross)  10:00 AM  4139 A6 vs A2Utah Surf Davis 05 RP United 4 vs.Forza FC 05 DR1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687020  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A3 vs A2Rampage 05 MC 7 vs.Forza FC 05 DR8

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687022  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A5 vs A2Wasatch SC 05B - CF 6 vs.Forza FC 05 DR0

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686998  Forza FC Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A4Forza FC 05 DR 1 vs.L30 Ogden Quake B056

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687016  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  6062 A2 vs A6Forza FC 05 DR 4 vs.Utah Surf Davis 05 RP United3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687005  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:20 AM  6062 A2 vs A3Forza FC 05 DR 1 vs.Rampage 05 MC4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687007  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:20 AM  6063 A2 vs A5Forza FC 05 DR 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF4

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687010  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:20 AM  6062 A2 vs A1Forza FC 05 DR 4 vs.OutlawsFC 05B-NM0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687013  Lions Club Park  10:00 AM  4069 A4 vs A2L30 Ogden Quake B05 3 vs.Forza FC 05 DR2