Team Schedules - 05 Boys North E
       


Wasatch SC '05B - CF -- (0402-01XB12-0182)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687015  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A3 vs A5Rampage 05 MC 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF5

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686996  Lions Club Park  10:00 AM  4069 A4 vs A5L30 Ogden Quake B05 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687019  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A5 vs A1Wasatch SC 05B - CF 3 vs.OutlawsFC 05B-NM8

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 686999  Angel Street Complex  05:20 PM  3 A5 vs A6Wasatch SC 05B - CF 7 vs.Utah Surf Davis 05 RP United1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687022  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A5 vs A2Wasatch SC 05B - CF 6 vs.Forza FC 05 DR0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687000  DATC  10:00 AM  4012 A5 vs A3Wasatch SC 05B - CF 2 vs.Rampage 05 MC4

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687004  McCall Park  10:00 AM  4075 A1 vs A5OutlawsFC 05B-NM 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687007  Forza FC Soccer Complex  11:20 AM  6063 A2 vs A5Forza FC 05 DR 3 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF4

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687011  DATC  10:00 AM  4012 A5 vs A4Wasatch SC 05B - CF 0 vs.L30 Ogden Quake B054

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 687014  Mountain View (Woods Cross)  10:00 AM  4139 A6 vs A5Utah Surf Davis 05 RP United 1 vs.Wasatch SC 05B - CF2