Team Schedules - 98/97 Boys Provisional
       


La Roca South - HSP WS -- (0436-03SB19-0076)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794274  RAC  05:15 PM  #4 A2 vs A7La Roca South - HSP WS 4 vs.Wasatch SC HSP 99B - JM0

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794283  RAC  05:15 PM  #7 A2 vs A6La Roca South - HSP WS 4 vs.USA Provisional 98/99B - GG3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794278  RAC  07:30 PM  #5 A2 vs A1La Roca South - HSP WS 2 vs.AYSO United HSP0

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794282  Spanish Fork Sports Park  07:00 PM  5665 A3 vs A2Provisional Shooters U19 2 vs.La Roca South - HSP WS8

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794259  RAC  12:30 PM  #4 A2 vs A4La Roca South - HSP WS 2 vs.Razzia HSP 98 Blitz0

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794268  RAC  07:00 PM  #14 A2 vs A3La Roca South - HSP WS 12 vs.Provisional Shooters U191

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794262  Bluffdale Park  04:30 PM  16 A6 vs A2USA Provisional 98/99B - GG 1 vs.La Roca South - HSP WS1

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794288  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A1 vs A2AYSO United HSP
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.La Roca South - HSP WS1F

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794271  Ellison Park  10:30 AM  1 A5 vs A2Strikers JR Provisional 2 vs.La Roca South - HSP WS3

Bracket - Monday, May 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 794280  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  F A4 vs A2Razzia HSP 98 Blitz 3 vs.La Roca South - HSP WS3