Team Schedules - 98/97 Girls Premier 1
       


Arsenal JH '98 -- (0531-02CG19-1946)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665853  Olympic Park  06:00 PM  West A3 vs A2Arsenal JH 98 0 vs.98 Celtic FC Premier1

Bracket - Monday, March 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665845  North Lake Park  05:30 PM  #4 A3 vs A1Arsenal JH 98 0 vs.La Roca - FD0

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665827  Olympic Park  05:00 PM  East A3 vs A6Arsenal JH 98 1 vs.La Roca - AB0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665833  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4122 A5 vs A3L30 Crush Blue G98 1 vs.Arsenal JH 981

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665830  RAC  06:00 PM  #16 A1 vs A3La Roca - FD 3 vs.Arsenal JH 980

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665838  Palisade  08:30 AM  5331 A2 vs A398 Celtic FC Premier 3 vs.Arsenal JH 980

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665856  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3003 A4 vs A3Impact BG 0 vs.Arsenal JH 983

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665842  RAC  07:00 PM  #8 A6 vs A3La Roca - AB 0 vs.Arsenal JH 983

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665841  Olympic Park  06:00 PM  West A3 vs A4Arsenal JH 98 2 vs.Impact BG2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665848  Olympic Park  05:00 PM  West A3 vs A5Arsenal JH 98 3 vs.L30 Crush Blue G980