Team Schedules - 98/97 Girls Premier 1
       


L30 Crush Blue G98 -- (0000-CG19-0115)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665829  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A4 vs A5Impact BG 1 vs.L30 Crush Blue G980

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665855  Spence Eccles Complex  06:00 PM  1 A5 vs A2L30 Crush Blue G98 1 vs.98 Celtic FC Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665833  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4122 A5 vs A3L30 Crush Blue G98 1 vs.Arsenal JH 981

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665844  Weber County Fairgrounds  08:30 AM  4122 A5 vs A4L30 Crush Blue G98 0 vs.Impact BG3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665847  RAC  08:30 AM  #15 A6 vs A5La Roca - AB 1 vs.L30 Crush Blue G983

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665837  RAC  02:30 PM  #2 A1 vs A5La Roca - FD 1 vs.L30 Crush Blue G980

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665840  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A2 vs A598 Celtic FC Premier 1 vs.L30 Crush Blue G980

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665832  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  4122 A5 vs A6L30 Crush Blue G98 3 vs.La Roca - AB1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665852  Mount Ogden Park  04:30 PM  4080 A5 vs A1L30 Crush Blue G98 0 vs.La Roca - FD0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665848  Olympic Park  05:00 PM  West A3 vs A5Arsenal JH 98 3 vs.L30 Crush Blue G980