Team Schedules - 06 Girls Metro A
       


Elite FC 06G Black -- (0203-01XG11-7101)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706673  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A5 vs A4AYSO UNITED G06 6 vs.Elite FC 06G Black4

Bracket - Friday, March 31, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706638  Longview Elem  06:00 PM  1100 A2 vs A4Murray Max Black - J Smith 4 vs.Elite FC 06G Black1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706641  Eastmont Middle  06:45 PM  SoWe A1 vs A4Avalanche 06 White 0 vs.Elite FC 06G Black3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706671  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A4 vs A3Elite FC 06G Black 2 vs.Sparta 06 DS3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706635  Benson Mill Park  06:30 PM  2122 A4 vs A7Elite FC 06G Black 1 vs.Cottonwood FC 06 Red JD4

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706659  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A4 vs A2Elite FC 06G Black 2 vs.Murray Max Black - J Smith2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706644  Benson Mill Park  08:30 AM  2122 A4 vs A6Elite FC 06G Black 1 vs.Razzia 06G Blitz3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706650  Eastmont Middle  12:30 PM  SoWe A3 vs A4Sparta 06 DS 0 vs.Elite FC 06G Black1

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706662  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A4 vs A1Elite FC 06G Black 1 vs.Avalanche 06 White4

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706665  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  NN A6 vs A4Razzia 06G Blitz 0 vs.Elite FC 06G Black0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706656  Butler M.S.  03:10 PM  So A7 vs A4Cottonwood FC 06 Red JD 2 vs.Elite FC 06G Black1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706652  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A4 vs A5Elite FC 06G Black 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G063