Team Schedules - 06 Girls Metro A
       


Sparta 06 DS -- (0116-01XG11-1291)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706653  Eastmont Middle  03:10 PM  SoWe A3 vs A6Sparta 06 DS 6 vs.Razzia 06G Blitz0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706637  Buttercup Park  11:10 AM  3016 A3 vs A1Sparta 06 DS 1 vs.Avalanche 06 White0

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706642  Butler M.S.  04:20 PM  SoEa A7 vs A3Cottonwood FC 06 Red JD 0 vs.Sparta 06 DS1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706671  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2122 A4 vs A3Elite FC 06G Black 2 vs.Sparta 06 DS3

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706674  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  NS A6 vs A3Razzia 06G Blitz 1 vs.Sparta 06 DS2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706646  Longview Elem  12:30 PM  1100 A2 vs A3Murray Max Black - J Smith 2 vs.Sparta 06 DS0

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706639  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A5 vs A3AYSO UNITED G06 3 vs.Sparta 06 DS0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706650  Eastmont Middle  12:30 PM  SoWe A3 vs A4Sparta 06 DS 0 vs.Elite FC 06G Black1

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706663  Copperview ES  06:40 PM  No A3 vs A7Sparta 06 DS 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 06 Red JD1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706658  Eastmont Middle  12:30 PM  SoWe A1 vs A3Avalanche 06 White 2 vs.Sparta 06 DS3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706667  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  No A3 vs A2Sparta 06 DS 1 vs.Murray Max Black - J Smith1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706660  Eastmont Middle  11:10 AM  SoWe A3 vs A5Sparta 06 DS 0 vs.AYSO UNITED G061