Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro A
       


AFC Apex 07 Black -- (0104-03KB10-0061)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707768  Copperview ES  02:20 PM  CenW A2 vs A4AFC Apex 07 Black 3 vs.Comba FC 07 Yellow3

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707775  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  12:15 PM  Gras A6 vs A2USA Metro Premier 07B - IP 2 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black1

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707765  Horizon Elem.  06:00 PM  1080 A1 vs A2Murray Max Black - B Lawson 2 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black2

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707809  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenW A2 vs A9AFC Apex 07 Black 7 vs.UDA 07B White1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707777  Copperview ES  10:25 AM  CenW A2 vs A8AFC Apex 07 Black 6 vs.UDA 07B Grey2

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707804  West Lake Jr. High  01:15 PM  4102 A7 vs A2VKCOBRAS 2007 De Le Cruz 7 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black6

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707785  Glendale MS  12:30 PM  1064 A10 vs A2UDA 07B Blue 2 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black2

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707814  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenE A2 vs A11AFC Apex 07 Black 7 vs.Sparta 07 Premier GP/KT2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707793  Copperview ES  10:50 AM  CenW A3 vs A2Sparta 07 Premier KT/GP 1 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black5

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707797  Copperview ES  12:30 PM  CenW A2 vs A5AFC Apex 07 Black 6 vs.USA Premier 07B - RM/AD4