Team Schedules - 07 Boys North B
       


L30 Omni B07 -- (0430-01XB10-0378)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570683  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2134 A10 vs A1L30 Omni B07 2 vs.La Roca - AF8

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570645  Ellison Park  10:30 AM  9 A5 vs A10La Roca - MG 8 vs.L30 Omni B072

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570657  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:00 AM  4127 A9 vs A10SWAT 07B - MM (L30) 4 vs.L30 Omni B076

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570667  Heritage Park(Ogden)  10:45 AM  2832 A10 vs A2L30 Omni B07 4 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - ZK5

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570671  Weber County Fairgrounds  11:30 AM  4127 A10 vs A4L30 Omni B07 1 vs.OutlawsFC 07B-MB6

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570694  Forza FC Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  6065 A3 vs A10Forza FC 07 SB 2 vs.L30 Omni B071

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570675  Heritage Park(Ogden)  02:30 PM  2832 A10 vs A6L30 Omni B07 5 vs.Forza FC 07 AN2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570651  Hogan Park  07:15 PM  6226 A7 vs A10Utah Surf Davis 07 KD Thunderbolts 2 vs.L30 Omni B074

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570662  Morgan MS  06:00 PM  4264 A11 vs A10Morgan Valley United - B07 -DA 0 vs.L30 Omni B070

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 570679  Heritage Park(Ogden)  10:30 AM  2832 A10 vs A8L30 Omni B07 4 vs.La Roca - KP12