Team Schedules - 03 Boys D1
       


Impact AO -- (0101-01CB14-7185)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667239  G Hillman Recreation Complex  10:30 AM  5671 A4 vs A11Nebo United 03 - Dragons 2 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667290  Mapleton Jr High  06:00 PM  5037 A2 vs A11Utah Storm 03 - Ward 3 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667278  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A11 vs A9Impact AO 2 vs.Forza FC 03 DS5

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667246  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A11 vs A6Impact AO 2 vs.Forza FC West 03 PS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667272  Fairmont Park  12:30 PM  1040 A11 vs A5Impact AO 1 vs.UDA 03B White4

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667265  Skyridge High School  12:30 PM  5824 A3 vs A11Arsenal ZP 03 3 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667252  Willow Pond  06:00 PM  1169 A8 vs A11Murray Max Black - S Sommerkorn 4 vs.Impact AO0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667276  Fairmont Park  12:30 PM  1040 A11 vs A7Impact AO 4 vs.La Roca - NL4

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667286  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A11 vs A1Impact AO 1 vs.AFC Apex 03 White2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667256  Ponds Park  03:15 PM  4096 A10 vs A11Wasatch SC 03B - JF 1 vs.Impact AO0