Team Schedules - 03 Boys D1
       


Arsenal ZP '03 -- (0531-02CB14-1931)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667289  Olympic Park  06:00 PM  West A3 vs A10Arsenal ZP 03 2 vs.Wasatch SC 03B - JF1

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667243  Olympic Park  04:00 PM  West A3 vs A1Arsenal ZP 03 8 vs.AFC Apex 03 White0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667287  Germania park  06:00 PM  1050 A8 vs A3Murray Max Black - S Sommerkorn 1 vs.Arsenal ZP 038

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667254  Weber County Fairgrounds  12:30 PM  4121 A7 vs A3La Roca - NL 0 vs.Arsenal ZP 034

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667248  Riley Elem.  06:00 PM  1128 A5 vs A3UDA 03B White 0 vs.Arsenal ZP 031

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667262  Mountain View (Woods Cross)  12:30 PM  4139 A9 vs A3Forza FC 03 DS 3 vs.Arsenal ZP 036

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667265  Skyridge High School  12:30 PM  5824 A3 vs A11Arsenal ZP 03 3 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667279  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  Q A6 vs A3Forza FC West 03 PS 0 vs.Arsenal ZP 032

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667269  Skyridge High School  12:30 PM  5824 A3 vs A2Arsenal ZP 03 1 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Ward0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 667274  Olympic Park  12:30 PM  West A3 vs A4Arsenal ZP 03 2 vs.Nebo United 03 - Dragons2