Team Schedules - 04 Girls Metro B
       


USA Elite 04G - RL -- (0202-01WG13-0048)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707068  Bonneville Jr. High  02:00 PM  3003 A1 vs A2Impact MS 3 vs.USA Elite 04G - RL4

Bracket - Saturday, April 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707074  Bluffdale Park  12:35 PM  16 A2 vs A6USA Elite 04G - RL 2 vs.BVSC 04 Girls7

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707078  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A2 vs A3USA Elite 04G - RL 4 vs.Impact RT2

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707095  Germania park  06:00 PM  1050 A5 vs A2Murray Max Orange - J Mills 0 vs.USA Elite 04G - RL3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707089  Bluffdale Park  04:30 PM  16 A2 vs A6USA Elite 04G - RL 0 vs.BVSC 04 Girls1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707083  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A2 vs A1USA Elite 04G - RL 1 vs.Impact MS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707086  Willow Creek Park, Park City  12:30 PM  1165 A4 vs A2Park City SC G04 White 2 vs.USA Elite 04G - RL0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707071  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A2 vs A4USA Elite 04G - RL 2 vs.Park City SC G04 White0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707080  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A2 vs A5USA Elite 04G - RL 6 vs.Murray Max Orange - J Mills2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707093  Bonneville Jr. High  12:00 PM  3003 A3 vs A2Impact RT 1 vs.USA Elite 04G - RL4