Team Schedules - 07 Girls North B
       


L30 Surge G07 -- (0430-01XG10-0390)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683749  Syracuse Jr. High  10:30 AM  4120 A1 vs A2L30 Surge G07 2 vs.Forza FC 07 CM3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683800  Syracuse Jr. High  06:30 PM  4120 A1 vs A11L30 Surge G07 1 vs.Aggies FC 07G KW - NUU2

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683752  Syracuse Jr. High  05:30 PM  4120 A1 vs A3L30 Surge G07 8 vs.Utah Surf Davis 07 HF Surfer Girls1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683762  Fox Glenn Park  10:30 AM  4352 A4 vs A1Rampage Girls 07 JS 2 vs.L30 Surge G074

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683779  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A7 vs A1Wasatch SC 07G - WE 2 vs.L30 Surge G074

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683765  Syracuse Jr. High  01:00 PM  4120 A1 vs A5L30 Surge G07 5 vs.MetaSport FC 07G - RR (L30)1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683807  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A12 vs A1OutlawsFC 07G-AF 2 vs.L30 Surge G076

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683786  Syracuse Jr. High  10:30 AM  4120 A1 vs A8L30 Surge G07 7 vs.Forza FC 07 CCM0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683797  Syracuse Jr. High  05:30 PM  4120 A1 vs A10L30 Surge G07 2 vs.L30 Sparx F.C. G071

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683772  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  5 A6 vs A1Wasatch SC 07G - KN 3 vs.L30 Surge G071

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 683793  Ellison Park  10:30 AM  8 A9 vs A1Strikers JH 2 vs.L30 Surge G077