Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro D
       


Impact PP -- (0000-XB10-7293)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708141  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3007 A3 vs A11Impact PP 1 vs.USA Select 07B - EP6

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708119  Bonneville Jr. High  11:15 AM  3007 A3 vs A1Impact PP 2 vs.Utah Glory B07 Black KV3

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708155  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenE A6 vs A3AYSO UNITED B07 2 vs.Impact PP1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708130  Autumn Hills Park  03:00 PM  6 A7 vs A3Copper Mountain 07 MJ 2 vs.Impact PP3

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708165  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3007 A3 vs A10Impact PP 5 vs.Razzia 07 Goal Crushers3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708138  Butler M.S.  03:30 PM  Ea A9 vs A3Cottonwood FC 07 White RA 0 vs.Impact PP2

Bracket - Monday, May 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708163  Spring Lane Elementary  05:30 PM  1010 A8 vs A3L30 Salt City Soccer - Navy B07 (Metro) 5 vs.Impact PP3

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708124  Benson Mill Park  06:00 PM  2121 A5 vs A3Elite FC 07B Blue 2 vs.Impact PP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708145  Bonneville Jr. High  09:00 AM  3007 A3 vs A2Impact PP 3 vs.Blue Knights 07 (PG)4

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708150  Bonneville Jr. High  10:15 AM  3007 A3 vs A4Impact PP 1 vs.USA Elite 07B - WJ6