Team Schedules - 07 Girls Metro A
       


Sparta 07 Premier DH -- (0116-01XG10-1304)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708404  Copperview ES  09:40 AM  CenW A4 vs A5Sparta 07 Premier DH 2 vs.Park City SC G07 Red5

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708410  Copperview ES  08:30 AM  CenE A4 vs A1Sparta 07 Premier DH 0 vs.Forza FC East 07 CZ4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708425  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  So A1 vs A4Forza FC East 07 CZ 4 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708426  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenE A4 vs A6Sparta 07 Premier DH 3 vs.Elite FC 07G Black0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708411  Benson Mill Park  10:00 AM  2121 A6 vs A4Elite FC 07G Black 0 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH2

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708416  Jordan Hills E.S.  11:30 AM  2046 A3 vs A4USA Premier 07G - DC 2 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708406  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3007 A2 vs A4Impact PB 3 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708431  Copperview ES  12:30 PM  So A4 vs A3Sparta 07 Premier DH 0 vs.USA Premier 07G - DC5

Bracket - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708421  Copperview ES  06:30 PM  CenE A4 vs A2Sparta 07 Premier DH 0 vs.Impact PB4

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708419  Trailside Park  12:45 PM  3152 A5 vs A4Park City SC G07 Red 1 vs.Sparta 07 Premier DH4