Team Schedules - 07 Boys North E
       


Wasatch SC '07B - JL -- (0402-01XB10-1293)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682601  Fox Glenn Park  05:30 PM  4352 A8 vs A3Rampage XBOX BU10 8 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JL0

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682562  Weber County Fairgrounds  04:30 PM  4127 A5 vs A3SWAT 07B-CH(L30) 10 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JL2

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682579  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  4 A3 vs A11Wasatch SC 07B - JL 5 vs.L30 Eagles FC5

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682583  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  4 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 07B - JL 2 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ10

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682576  Morgan MS  05:30 PM  4264 A9 vs A3Morgan Valley United - B07-CN 4 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JL2

Bracket - Thursday, April 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682588  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  4 A3 vs A4Wasatch SC 07B - JL 0 vs.L30 Vipers FC - TS B076

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682603  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  4 A3 vs A10Wasatch SC 07B - JL 5 vs.BE UNITED 07 JR5

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682557  Angel Street Complex  06:30 PM  5 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 07B - JL 10 vs.Forza FC 07 SJ5

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682568  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2134 A7 vs A3SWAT 07B- RB(L30) 3 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JL6

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682593  Smoot Park  02:00 PM  2040 A6 vs A3Ascent FC 07 MD 0 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - JL0