Team Schedules - 07 Boys North E
       


BE UNITED 07 JJ -- (0000-XB10-4836)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682558  Bunderson Elementary  04:15 PM  7201 A2 vs A4BE UNITED 07 JJ 1 vs.L30 Vipers FC - TS B073

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682565  Smoot Park  02:00 PM  2040 A6 vs A2Ascent FC 07 MD 8 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ4

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682583  Angel Street Complex  05:00 PM  4 A3 vs A2Wasatch SC 07B - JL 2 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ10

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682567  Bunderson Elementary  03:00 PM  7201 A2 vs A8BE UNITED 07 JJ 3 vs.Rampage XBOX BU102

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682604  Bunderson Elementary  06:30 PM  7201 A2 vs A11BE UNITED 07 JJ 5 vs.L30 Eagles FC3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682575  Bunderson Elementary  06:30 PM  7201 A10 vs A2BE UNITED 07 JR 2 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ3

Bracket - Thursday, May 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682555  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6064 A1 vs A2Forza FC 07 SJ
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ1F

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682599  Bunderson Elementary  05:30 PM  7201 A2 vs A9BE UNITED 07 JJ 6 vs.Morgan Valley United - B07-CN1

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682594  Wadman Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  2134 A7 vs A2SWAT 07B- RB(L30) 4 vs.BE UNITED 07 JJ3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 682587  Bunderson Elementary  05:00 PM  7201 A2 vs A5BE UNITED 07 JJ 1 vs.SWAT 07B-CH(L30)3