Team Schedules - 02 Boys Metro C
       


Blast Blue 02 -- (0122-01CB15-0015)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652102  Willow Pond  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A1Murray Max Silver - B Dansie 1 vs.Blast Blue 026

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652084  Galena Hills Park  08:00 AM  3049 A5 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1 0 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652097  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED B02 1 vs.Blast Blue 025

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652109  Westvale Elementary  08:00 AM  4540 A3 vs A1Utah Glory B02 Grey BH 0 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652112  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A4Blast Blue 02 6 vs.AYSO UNITED B020

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652092  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A2Blast Blue 02 0 vs.USA Select 02B - SU0

Bracket - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652099  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A5Blast Blue 02 7 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A10

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652094  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A3Blast Blue 02 4 vs.Utah Glory B02 Grey BH1
 652107  Rosecrest  10:00 AM  2059 A2 vs A1USA Select 02B - SU 1 vs.Blast Blue 021

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652117  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A6Blast Blue 02 3 vs.Murray Max Silver - B Dansie1

Bracket - Saturday, February 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652114  Galena Hills Park  05:30 PM  3049 A5 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1
Disqualified
 0 vs.Blast Blue 021D

Bracket - Wednesday, February 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652069  Wasatch Jr. High  12:30 PM  1164 A1 vs A5Blast Blue 02 1D vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1
Disqualified
0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652064  Wasatch Jr. High  06:00 PM  1164 A1 vs A3Blast Blue 02 5 vs.Utah Glory B02 Grey BH0

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652087  Wasatch Jr. High  06:00 PM  1164 A1 vs A6Blast Blue 02 2 vs.Murray Max Silver - B Dansie1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652062  Wasatch Jr. High  06:00 PM  1164 A1 vs A2Blast Blue 02 3 vs.USA Select 02B - SU0

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652072  Willow Pond  12:30 PM  1168 A6 vs A1Murray Max Silver - B Dansie 1 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652077  Rosecrest  12:30 PM  2059 A2 vs A1USA Select 02B - SU 1 vs.Blast Blue 021

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652079  Columbia Elementary (westj)  12:30 PM  2125 A3 vs A1Utah Glory B02 Grey BH 2 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652067  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED B02 4 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652082  Wasatch Jr. High  12:30 PM  1164 A1 vs A4Blast Blue 02 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B023