Team Schedules - 02 Boys Metro C
       


AYSO UNITED B02 -- (0130-01CB15-0149)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, January 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652106  Galena Hills Park  08:00 AM  3049 A5 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1 1 vs.AYSO UNITED B022

Bracket - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652100  Willow Pond  10:00 AM  1 A6 vs A4Murray Max Silver - B Dansie 0 vs.AYSO UNITED B021

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652097  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED B02 1 vs.Blast Blue 025

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652088  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A3AYSO UNITED B02 3 vs.Utah Glory B02 Grey BH1

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652085  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A6AYSO UNITED B02 1 vs.Murray Max Silver - B Dansie1

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652103  Westvale Elementary  08:00 AM  4540 A3 vs A4Utah Glory B02 Grey BH 4 vs.AYSO UNITED B023
 652108  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A2AYSO UNITED B02 0 vs.USA Select 02B - SU5

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652091  Union MS  10:00 AM  3123 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED B02 6 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A11

Bracket - Monday, January 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652112  Olympus Jr. High  08:00 AM  1120 A1 vs A4Blast Blue 02 6 vs.AYSO UNITED B020

Bracket - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652093  Rosecrest  10:00 AM  2059 A2 vs A4USA Select 02B - SU 6 vs.AYSO UNITED B020

Bracket - Friday, February 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652076  Galena Hills Park  12:30 PM  3049 A5 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1
Disqualified
 0 vs.AYSO UNITED B021D

Bracket - Thursday, February 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652061  Union MS  12:30 PM  3123 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED B02 1D vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B02-A1
Disqualified
0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652063  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A2 vs A4USA Select 02B - SU 1 vs.AYSO UNITED B021

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652118  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A4 vs A3AYSO UNITED B02 2 vs.Utah Glory B02 Grey BH1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652070  Willow Pond  10:30 AM  1168 A6 vs A4Murray Max Silver - B Dansie 1 vs.AYSO UNITED B025

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652115  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A4 vs A6AYSO UNITED B02 7 vs.Murray Max Silver - B Dansie1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652073  Columbia Elementary (westj)  12:30 PM  2125 A3 vs A4Utah Glory B02 Grey BH 0 vs.AYSO UNITED B025

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652078  Union MS  12:30 PM  3123 A4 vs A2AYSO UNITED B02 3 vs.USA Select 02B - SU5

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652067  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED B02 4 vs.Blast Blue 023

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 652082  Wasatch Jr. High  12:30 PM  1164 A1 vs A4Blast Blue 02 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B023