Team Schedules - 00 Girls Premier 2
       


La Roca S-KN -- (0436-03PG17-0052)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, March 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665141  East High School  07:00 PM  3047 A2 vs A3USA Metro Premier 00G - RB 1 vs.La Roca S-KN1

Bracket - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665136  Bamburger Park  06:00 PM  5881 A5 vs A3Northern Peaks - RS 00 1 vs.La Roca S-KN0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665130  RAC  05:00 PM  #11 A3 vs A6La Roca S-KN 1 vs.00 Celtic FC Green2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665133  RAC  08:00 PM  #6 A1 vs A3Blue Knights 00 (PG) 1 vs.La Roca S-KN1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665144  RAC  12:30 PM  #10 A3 vs A4La Roca S-KN 1 vs.L30 Nitro G002

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665156  RAC  06:00 PM  #6 A3 vs A2La Roca S-KN 1 vs.USA Metro Premier 00G - RB3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665145  Palisade  12:30 PM  5330 A6 vs A300 Celtic FC Green 2 vs.La Roca S-KN0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665151  RAC  05:00 PM  #13 A3 vs A5La Roca S-KN 2 vs.Northern Peaks - RS 003

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665148  RAC  12:30 PM  #13 A3 vs A1La Roca S-KN 2 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665159  Spence Eccles Complex  06:45 PM  1 A4 vs A3L30 Nitro G00 1 vs.La Roca S-KN2