Team Schedules - 00 Girls Premier 2
       


Blue Knights 00 (PG) -- (0118-01CG17-1263)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, March 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665142  Palisade  05:30 PM  5331 A6 vs A100 Celtic FC Green 3 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)0

Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665138  Spence Eccles Complex  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A1L30 Nitro G00 0 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665155  RAC  05:00 PM  #7 A1 vs A5Blue Knights 00 (PG) 2 vs.Northern Peaks - RS 001

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665133  RAC  08:00 PM  #6 A1 vs A3Blue Knights 00 (PG) 1 vs.La Roca S-KN1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665146  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  02:30 PM  East A2 vs A1USA Metro Premier 00G - RB 1 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665153  RAC  06:35 PM  #3 A1 vs A4Blue Knights 00 (PG) 3 vs.L30 Nitro G000

Bracket - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665157  RAC  06:45 PM  #6 A1 vs A6Blue Knights 00 (PG) 1 vs.00 Celtic FC Green1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665148  RAC  12:30 PM  #13 A3 vs A1La Roca S-KN 2 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665140  Bamburger Park  06:00 PM  5881 A5 vs A1Northern Peaks - RS 00 2 vs.Blue Knights 00 (PG)2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665131  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  12:30 PM  East A1 vs A2Blue Knights 00 (PG) 0 vs.USA Metro Premier 00G - RB1