Team Schedules - 05 Boys North A
       


Strikers BM -- (0437-01CB12-0169)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685533  McCall Park  01:00 PM  4075 A1 vs A10Aggies FC 05B MJC - NUU 1 vs.Strikers BM1

Bracket - Thursday, March 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685489  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A5 vs A10Wasatch SC 05B - SR 3 vs.Strikers BM1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685498  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A10 vs A7Strikers BM 1 vs.SWAT 05B - JP/DT (L30)5

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685540  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6062 A3 vs A10Forza FC 05 KR 3 vs.Strikers BM0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685500  McCall Park  08:30 AM  4075 A9 vs A10Rampage Blue 05 CC 3 vs.Strikers BM1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685507  Ellison Park  01:00 PM  4 A10 vs A11Strikers BM 1 vs.La Roca - RH3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685522  Ellison Park  05:40 PM  3 A10 vs A6Strikers BM 2 vs.BE UNITED 05 CR1

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685512  Ellison Park  03:20 PM  4 A10 vs A2Strikers BM 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B JC - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685514  Syracuse Jr. High  08:30 AM  4120 A4 vs A10L30 Bullets B05 2 vs.Strikers BM1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 685528  Ellison Park  06:45 PM  4 A10 vs A8Strikers BM 3 vs.L30 A.F.C. B053