Team Schedules - 07 Boys Metro C
       


Sparta 07 KP -- (0116-01XB10-1312)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708011  Copperview ES  12:00 PM  CenW A8 vs A9Sparta 07 KP 3 vs.VKCOBRAS 2007 Nava5

Bracket - Monday, April 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708043  Galena Hills Park  06:00 PM  3050 A10 vs A8AJAX JOGA FC-B07-P1 5 vs.Sparta 07 KP4

Bracket - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708053  Copperview ES  06:40 PM  CenE A8 vs A3Sparta 07 KP 0 vs.USA Elite 07B - SC2

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708018  Copperview ES  05:00 PM  So A8 vs A11Sparta 07 KP 1 vs.Utah United FC 07 U10 ID6

Bracket - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708054  Jordan Hills E.S.  06:00 PM  2046 A5 vs A8USA Elite 07B - JK 2 vs.Sparta 07 KP4

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708030  Copperview ES  10:10 AM  So A8 vs A6Sparta 07 KP 7 vs.Cottonwood FC 07 Red TN1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708034  Copperview ES  05:30 PM  CenE A1 vs A8Blue Knight 07 (KM) 2 vs.Sparta 07 KP2

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708019  Trailside Park  07:15 PM  3152 A2 vs A8Park City SC B07 Red 10 vs.Sparta 07 KP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708006  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  04:30 PM  Gras A7 vs A8USA Metro Elite 07B - DR 3 vs.Sparta 07 KP3

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 708026  Copperview ES  07:00 PM  CenE A8 vs A4Sparta 07 KP 1F vs.L30 C.F. Monterrey B07 (Metro)
Forfeited Game
0