Team Schedules - 03 Boys Metro C
       


Blue Knights 03 (MI) -- (0118-01CB14-1279)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706593  Crescent MS  01:30 PM  No A4 vs A7Blue Knights 03 (MI) 2 vs.BVSC 03 Boys1

Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706572  Crescent MS  03:10 PM  So A4 vs A7Blue Knights 03 (MI) 4 vs.BVSC 03 Boys0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706575  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A2 vs A4AYSO UNITED B03 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)2

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706596  Crescent MS  06:00 PM  No A4 vs A2Blue Knights 03 (MI) 4 vs.AYSO UNITED B031

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706581  Crescent MS  11:50 AM  So A4 vs A6Blue Knights 03 (MI) 0 vs.WestSide 030

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706599  Crescent MS  06:00 PM  So A4 vs A1Blue Knights 03 (MI) 8 vs.AJAX JOGA FC 03B - CK3

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706578  Highland High School  07:15 PM  1190 A1 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC 03B - CK 3 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)1

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706602  Hunter Park  06:00 PM  2029 A6 vs A4WestSide 03 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)5

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706587  Deseret Peak Complex  10:30 AM  2011 A3 vs A4TC United B03 - CD 0 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)1

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706608  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3051 A4 vs A3Blue Knights 03 (MI) 2 vs.TC United B03 - CD2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706589  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  11:50 AM  3105 A4 vs A5Blue Knights 03 (MI) 3 vs.SOL FC1

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706610  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A5 vs A4SOL FC 3 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)4