Team Schedules - 03 Boys Metro C
       


AYSO UNITED B03 -- (0130-01CB14-0151)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706575  Union MS  06:00 PM  3121 A2 vs A4AYSO UNITED B03 1 vs.Blue Knights 03 (MI)2

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706577  Hunter Park  06:00 PM  2029 A6 vs A2WestSide 03 4 vs.AYSO UNITED B036

Bracket - Friday, April 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706596  Crescent MS  06:00 PM  No A4 vs A2Blue Knights 03 (MI) 4 vs.AYSO UNITED B031

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706583  Union MS  01:00 PM  3123 A2 vs A3AYSO UNITED B03 3 vs.TC United B03 - CD2

Bracket - Friday, April 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706606  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A2 vs A5AYSO UNITED B03 7 vs.SOL FC1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706585  Bonneville Jr. High  03:30 PM  3003 A5 vs A2SOL FC 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B030

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706570  Highland High School  08:00 PM  1190 A1 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC 03B - CK 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B032

Bracket - Friday, May 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706604  Deseret Peak Complex  06:00 PM  2011 A3 vs A2TC United B03 - CD 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B031

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706588  Union MS  10:30 AM  3123 A2 vs A7AYSO UNITED B03 4 vs.BVSC 03 Boys3

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706598  Union MS  02:20 PM  3123 A2 vs A6AYSO UNITED B03 6 vs.WestSide 032

Bracket - Friday, May 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706591  Union MS  06:00 PM  3123 A2 vs A1AYSO UNITED B03 4 vs.AJAX JOGA FC 03B - CK0

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 706609  Union MS  10:30 AM  3123 A2 vs A7AYSO UNITED B03 0 vs.BVSC 03 Boys0