Team Schedules - 99 Girls Premier 2
       


Sparta 99 Premier DR -- (0116-01RG18-0008)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665603  Midvalley E.S.  06:00 PM  3164 A5 vs A2Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.NUU - Logan Lynx 99 Premier0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665596  RAC  06:35 PM  #6 A3 vs A5La Roca S-ML 1 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR1

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665577  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A4 vs A5Impact JC 1 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665592  Bellview Elem.  12:30 PM  3012 A5 vs A4Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.Impact JC3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665595  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7002 A6 vs A5Infinity SC 99 JC 5 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665581  Eastmont Middle  10:30 AM  No A5 vs A3Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.La Roca S-ML1

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665585  Salem Loafer View Park  02:00 PM  5091 A1 vs A5Utah Storm 00/99 - Lake 4 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665580  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  No A5 vs A6Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.Infinity SC 99 JC3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665600  Midvalley E.S.  10:30 AM  3164 A5 vs A1Sparta 99 Premier DR 2 vs.Utah Storm 00/99 - Lake2

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665588  Lynx Field  02:00 PM  7066 A2 vs A5NUU - Logan Lynx 99 Premier 0 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR1