Team Schedules - 99 Girls Premier 2
       


Impact JC -- (0101-01CG18-7135)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665599  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A4 vs A6Impact JC 0 vs.Infinity SC 99 JC0

Bracket - Thursday, April 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665577  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A4 vs A5Impact JC 1 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665592  Bellview Elem.  12:30 PM  3012 A5 vs A4Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.Impact JC3

Bracket - Thursday, April 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665604  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1040 A4 vs A3Impact JC 2 vs.La Roca S-ML3

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665579  Lynx Field  10:30 AM  7066 A2 vs A4NUU - Logan Lynx 99 Premier 0 vs.Impact JC6

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665589  RAC  02:30 PM  #6 A3 vs A4La Roca S-ML 1 vs.Impact JC1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665583  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3003 A4 vs A1Impact JC 1 vs.Utah Storm 00/99 - Lake1

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665584  Blackhawk Park  10:30 AM  7003 A6 vs A4Infinity SC 99 JC 0 vs.Impact JC5

Bracket - Tuesday, May 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665594  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A4 vs A2Impact JC 3 vs.NUU - Logan Lynx 99 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 665598  Ira Allen Field  10:30 AM  5032 A1 vs A4Utah Storm 00/99 - Lake 2 vs.Impact JC4