Team Schedules - 02 Girls Metro A
       


AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 -- (0210-01CG15-0048)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, January 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638314  West Jordan Complex TBD  12:30 PM  0020 A2 vs A7USA Elite 02G - JL 12 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A14

Bracket - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638237  Pioneer Elementary  02:00 PM  4135 A9 vs A7VKCOBRAS 2002 Hernandez 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A16

Bracket - Monday, January 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638324  Smith Fields  02:00 PM  3060 A7 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 4 vs.TC United G02 - KO4

Bracket - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638328  Smith Fields  02:00 PM  3060 A7 vs A6AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 3 vs.Blast White 025

Bracket - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638233  TBD  02:00 PM  0008 A7 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 0 vs.Copper Mountain 02 ZN8

Bracket - Thursday, January 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638283  TBD  02:00 PM  0008 A7 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 2 vs.Sparta 02 AR2

Bracket - Friday, January 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638226  TBD  02:00 PM  0008 A7 vs A5AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 1 vs.Blue Knight 02 (JA)2

Bracket - Saturday, January 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638270  Columbia Elementary (westj)  06:00 PM  2125 A8 vs A7Utah Glory G02 Red DJ 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A12

Bracket - Thursday, January 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638241  Monarch Meadows Park  12:00 PM  4049 A11 vs A7Copper Mountain 02 SC 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A14

Bracket - Friday, January 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638205  TBD  02:00 PM  0008 A10 vs A7Roma FC 02 Premier 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A16

Bracket - Saturday, January 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638277  Storm Mountain  04:00 PM  3094 A12 vs A7Surf SC Utah North G02 Select 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A19

Bracket - Wednesday, February 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638303  Galena Hills Park  12:00 PM  3049 A7 vs A9AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 1D vs.VKCOBRAS 2002 Hernandez
Disqualified
0

Bracket - Wednesday, February 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638211  Galena Hills Park  12:30 PM  3049 A7 vs A12AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 1 vs.Surf SC Utah North G02 Select0

Bracket - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638248  Galena Hills Park  06:00 PM  3049 A7 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 0 vs.USA Elite 02G - JL2

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638258  TBD  08:30 AM  0001 A4 vs A7TC United G02 - KO 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A11

Bracket - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638299  Canyonview Park  06:00 PM  2105 A1 vs A7Copper Mountain 02 ZN 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A10

Bracket - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638307  Galena Hills Park  06:00 PM  3049 A7 vs A11AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 5 vs.Copper Mountain 02 SC0

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638262  Olympus Jr. High  08:30 AM  1120 A6 vs A7Blast White 02 2 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A11

Bracket - Saturday, April 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638292  Bellview Elem.  08:30 AM  3012 A5 vs A7Blue Knight 02 (JA) 4 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A13

Bracket - Thursday, May 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638204  Rosamond Elementary  06:00 PM  2203 A7 vs A8AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 3 vs.Utah Glory G02 Red DJ3

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638271  Galena Hills Park  08:05 AM  3049 A7 vs A10AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 5 vs.Roma FC 02 Premier3

Bracket - Thursday, May 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 638217  Bellview Elem.  06:00 PM  3012 A3 vs A7Sparta 02 AR 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A12