Team Schedules - 04 Girls Metro A
       


Sparta 04 MR -- (0116-01CG13-1277)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707011  Crescent MS  11:50 AM  No A1 vs A2Sparta 04 MR 3 vs.Red Hot FC G044

Bracket - Saturday, April 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707015  Rosamond Elementary  01:00 PM  2203 A3 vs A1Utah Glory G04 Black SM 0 vs.Sparta 04 MR2

Bracket - Monday, April 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707036  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A1 vs A3Sparta 04 MR 2 vs.Utah Glory G04 Black SM2

Bracket - Saturday, April 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707020  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  02:00 PM  3105 A1 vs A5Sparta 04 MR 1 vs.Forza FC West 04 TR3

Bracket - Monday, April 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707043  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  06:00 PM  3105 A1 vs A6Sparta 04 MR 1 vs.Roma FC 04 Premier4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707038  Stansbury HS  06:00 PM  2063 A4 vs A1Elite FC 04G Black 1 vs.Sparta 04 MR0

Bracket - Saturday, May 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707022  Crescent MS  11:50 AM  So A6 vs A1Roma FC 04 Premier 2 vs.Sparta 04 MR0

Bracket - Monday, May 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707048  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  06:00 PM  3105 A1 vs A7Sparta 04 MR 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT2

Bracket - Friday, May 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707017  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A1 vs A4Sparta 04 MR 2 vs.Elite FC 04G Black4

Bracket - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707032  Willow Creek Park, Sandy  10:10 AM  3105 A2 vs A1Red Hot FC G04 4 vs.Sparta 04 MR2

Bracket - Saturday, May 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707027  Butler M.S.  03:20 PM  SoWe A7 vs A1Cottonwood FC 04 Red TT 2 vs.Sparta 04 MR1

Bracket - Monday, May 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 707041  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  H A5 vs A1Forza FC West 04 TR 2 vs.Sparta 04 MR1